Join our email list!

Music of 'Romeo and Juliet: Dramatic Brass'

Romeo and Juliet: Dramatic Brass
March 25, 2011
Howard Cable Triphonic Fanfare  
Sir Charles V. Stanford The Bluebird Roger Harvey
Romeo and Juliet Suite Composed by Sergei Prokofiev Arranged by Paul Archibald
1. Folk Dance
2. Scene
3. Minuet
4. Juliet the girl
5. Masks
6. Montagues and Capulets
7. Father Lorenzo
8. Mercutio
9. Dance of the girls with lilies
10. Romeo and Juliet before parting
Richard Wagner Gathering of the Armies from Lohengrin Jay Friedman
G. Pierluigi Da Palestrina Motet Laudate Dominum in Tympanisfor Antiphonal Brass Transcribed by Gardner Read
Earl Zindars The Brass Square  
Leroy Anderson Trumpeter's Lullaby Isak Goldschneider
Camille Saint-Saëns Danse BacchanaleFrom the Opera "Samson and Delilah" Angus Armstrong